LOCAL SUPPORT

We support over 4,500 dealers across the UK and are here to help whenever you need us.


CARAVAN AND MOTORHOME FINANCE ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Janice Cadden
Head of Franchise and Leisure



Ian Martin
07747 434060
Ian.Martin@blackhorse.co.uk
National Sales Manager



Richard Carmichael
Business Development Manager
07774 767643
Richard.Carmichael@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
North


Nigel Parker
Account Manager
07785 241853

Nigel.Parker@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
North


Garry Sharp
Account Manager
07970 516849
Garry.Sharp@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
Scotland/Newcastle


Liz Costello
Account Manager
07917 072212
Elizabeth.Costello@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
Midlands


Rowan Cooper
Account Manager
07785 708531
Rowan.Cooper@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
North West / North Wales


Mark Earnshaw
Account Manager
07774 137932
Mark.Earnshaw@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
West Pennines/North Yorkshire


Gary Moyle
Account Manager
07970 566007
Gary.Moyle@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
South/South East

James Markham
Business Development Manager
07789 615679
James.Markham@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
South


Mike Balderson
Account Manager
07795 092431
Mike.Balderson@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
South​

Lee Matkin
Account Manager
07768 398932
Lee.Matkin@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
South/Central Motorhomes


Dan Bourne
Account Manager
07970 566386
Daniel.Bourne@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
Central/East Anglia


Paul Starling
Account Manager
02920 728623
Paul.Starling@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
Central

Kate Houston
Account Manager
07767 670726
Kate.Houston@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
South Wales/West


Bridget Ford
Leisure Sales Consultant
Bridget.Ford@blackhorse.co.uk
Sales Area
Central Office contact for dealers

New Business Processing

Get in touch about new proposals or funding, including decision queries, settlement requests and proposal revisions.

Local Support (Leisure Only)

We support Tourer, Motorhome and Holiday Home dealers across the UK. Find the contact details of your local Black Horse account manager here.

Finance Online / EQuips / LetsUConnect Helpdesk

If you are experiencing issues with our Finance Online, eQuips or LetsUConnect systems, find out how to get the help and support you need.

New Dealer Signup

Ready to drive your business?
Register your interest to become part of the Black Horse dealer network.

Contract Hire
(Car Only)

Get in touch for vehicle quotations, underwriting decisions and other general enquiries.

Customer Services

If you are a Black Horse customer, find out how to get the help and support you need.

INTERESTED IN BECOMING
AN APPROVED BLACK HORSE DEALER?

It's quick and easy and we will be on hand to support you all the way